A self-service kiosk that uses iris recognition to verify membership of CANPASS-Air members.

The CANPASS/Air program has been discontinued. Current members will be able to maintain privileges until their membership expires. Check to see if you are eligible to join NEXUS instead as it offers similar or even greater benefits when travelling across the Canada-U.S. border.