Airport of Entry (AOE)

Notice: Temporary change to open ports of entry

The CBSA has implemented temporary service changes that will remain in effect until further notice. The CBSA regularly reviews its operations and adjustments are made when necessary. Please consult our list of open ports of entry for more information.

An authorized airport of entry for clearance of all classes of scheduled and unscheduled aircraft (travellers and cargo).

AOE/#: An airport of entry for the clearance of scheduled and unscheduled air traffic but with traveller restrictions as indicated by an appropriate numerical designator (e.g. AOE/125).

Green circles indicate groups of offices, or groups of red pins. The number in the circle indicates how many offices or red pins are in the group. Zoom in to make the offices or red pins appear in order to select one.

A red pin indicates a CBSA office. Select the red pins you are interested in viewing. Information about this location will appear on the map.

List of Offices

Name Province
Calgary International Airport Alberta
Edmonton International Airport Alberta
Kamloops Airport British Columbia
Kelowna International Airport British Columbia
Nanaimo Airport British Columbia
Penticton Airport British Columbia
Prince George Airport British Columbia
Vancouver International Airport Passenger Operations British Columbia
Vancouver International Airport Small Aircraft Reporting Station British Columbia
Victoria International Airport British Columbia
Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport Manitoba
Fredericton International Airport New Brunswick
Greater Moncton Romeo Leblanc International Airport New Brunswick
Saint John Airport New Brunswick
Deer Lake Regional Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
Gander CBSA Office/Gander International Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John's International Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
Stephenville International Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
Halifax Stanfield International Airport Nova Scotia
JA Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Nova Scotia
Yarmouth Airport Nova Scotia
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport Ontario
Hamilton CBSA Office/John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport Ontario
Kingston/Norman Rogers Airport Ontario
Kitchener-Waterloo International Airport (Region of) Ontario
Lake Simcoe Regional Airport Ontario
London CBSA Office/London International Airport Ontario
Oshawa Executive Airport Ontario
Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International Airport Ontario
Sarnia Chris Hadfield Airport Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie Airport Ontario
Thunder Bay International Airport Ontario
Toronto Lester B. Pearson International Airport - Terminal I Ontario
Toronto Lester B. Pearson International Airport - Terminal III Ontario
Windsor Airport Ontario
Charlottetown Airport Prince Edward Island
Jean Lesage International Airport Quebec
Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport Quebec
Saguenay-Bagotville Airport Quebec
Sherbrooke Airport Quebec
Regina International Airport Saskatchewan
Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International Airport Saskatchewan
Erik Nielsen Whitehorse International Airport Yukon
Date modified: