Airport of Entry/15 (AOE/15)

An airport used solely for clearing persons arriving by general aviation aircraft (private or company) where the flights are unscheduled and the number of non-paying travellers on each flight does not exceed 15 (including the crew). Operators of these flights must obtain CBSA approval by contacting the CBSA's Telephone Reporting Center to enter or return to Canada, and they must land at an approved AOE during CBSA hours of business.

More information on Airport of Entry/15

Green circles indicate groups of offices, or groups of red pins. The number in the circle indicates how many offices or red pins are in the group. Zoom in to make the offices or red pins appear in order to select one.

A red pin indicates a CBSA office. Select the red pins you are interested in viewing. Information about this location will appear on the map.

List of Offices

Name Province
Coutts/Ross International Airport Alberta
Whetstone International Airport (Del Bonita) Alberta
Abbotsford International Airport British Columbia
Atlin Airport British Columbia
Boundary Bay Airport British Columbia
Campbell River Airport British Columbia
Comox Valley Airport British Columbia
Cranbrook CBSA Office / Cranbrook Airport British Columbia
Eckhart Airport British Columbia
Port Hardy Airport British Columbia
Prince Rupert Airport British Columbia
Brandon Airport Manitoba
International Peace Garden AirportBoissevain Manitoba
Piney Pinecreek Border Airport Manitoba
Bathurst Regional Airport New Brunswick
Edmundston Airport New Brunswick
Florenceville Airport New Brunswick
Grand Manan Airport New Brunswick
St. Stephen Airport New Brunswick
Goose Bay Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
Winterland/Marystown Airport Newfoundland and Labrador
Inuvik Mike Zubko Airport Northwest Territories
Tuktoyaktuk James Gruben Airport Northwest Territories
Yellowknife Airport Northwest Territories
Port Hawkesbury Airport Nova Scotia
Iqaluit Airport Nunavut
Brantford Airport Ontario
Collingwood Regional Airport Ontario
Cornwall Regional Airport Ontario
Fort Frances Airport Ontario
Gananoque Airport Ontario
Goderich Airport Ontario
Gore Bay Airport Ontario
Guelph Airport (Air Park) Ontario
Kenora Airport Ontario
Manitoulin East Municipal Airport (Manitowaning) Ontario
Muskoka Airport Ontario
Niagara District Airport Ontario
North Bay CBSA Office/Jack Garland Airport Ontario
Orillia/Lake St. John (Seaplanes) Ontario
Owen Sound Billy Bishop Regional Airport Ontario
Pelee Island Airport Ontario
Peterborough Airport Ontario
Saugeen Municipal Airport Ontario
St. Thomas Municipal Airport Ontario
Stratford Municipal Airport Ontario
Sudbury Airport Ontario
Toronto/Buttonville Municipal Airport Ontario
Wiarton (Keppel) Airport Ontario
Wingham Municipal Airport Ontario
Bromont Airport Quebec
Drummondville Airport Quebec
Gatineau-Ottawa Executive Airport Quebec
Iles-de-la-Madeleine Airport Quebec
La Macaza - Mont Tremblant International Quebec
Montreal St-Hubert Longueuil Airport Quebec
Montreal-Mirabel International Airport Quebec
Sept-Iles Airport Quebec
Trois-Rivières Airport Quebec
Ville St-Georges Airport Quebec
Scobey Border Station Airport (Coronach) Saskatchewan
Beaver Creek Airport Yukon
Dawson City Airport Yukon
Old Crow Airport Yukon
Date modified: