List of licensed customs brokers

Name Website E-mail
1149893 Ontario Inc.
O/A BCB Canada

bcbinternational.com

 
2192433 Ontario Inc.
O/A USAV Customs Brokers

usav.ca

info@usav.ca
2222614 Ontario Inc.
O/A BBE Customs Brokers & Consulting
  info@bbecustoms.com
2238069 Ontario Ltd.
O/A DH Customs Broker
dhcbi.ca info@dhcbi.ca
3515851 Canada Inc.
dba Delta Customs Brokers
  info@deltacustomsbrokers.ca
563853 Ontario Inc.
O/A Royal Customs Brokers
royal-customs.com brianm@royal-customs.com
6382134 Canada Inc.
O/A G&C Logistics
gclogistics.ca info@gclogistics.ca
6924107 Canada Incorporated
O/A Four Points Customs Brokers
fourpointscb.com info@fourpointscb.com
820177 Ontario Inc.
O/A White & White Customs Brokers
whiteandwhitecustoms.com info@whitecustoms.com

123 Customsquote.com Inc.
o/a Customsquote Brokerage Services

customsquote.com  
A & A Contract Customs Brokers Ltd. aacb.com service@aacb.com
A.D. Rutherford & Co. Ltd. adrutherford.com info@adrutherford.com
A.E Horne and Son Ltd. aehorne.com imports@aehorne.com
A. Hartrodt Canada Ltd. hartrodtcanada.com operations@hartrodtcanada.com
ABC Customs Brokers Ltd. abccustoms.com info@abccustoms.com
Academy Customs & Traffic Inc.   academycust@bellnet.ca
Accord Express International Inc. accordcan.com info@accordcan.com
Accurate Customs Brokers Ltd. acbcustoms.com info@acbcustoms.com
ACGI Shipping Inc. dba (ACGI Cargo Logistics) acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com
Action Customs Services Inc. actionago.com customs@agotrans.com
Active Customs Brokers Ltd. activegroup.com Richard@activegroup.com
Advanced Global Transportation Technologies, Inc.    
Affiliated Customs Brokers Limited / Affiliated, Agents en Douanes Ltée affiliated.ca info@affiliated.ca
Agility Logistics, Co. agilitylogistics.com info@agilitylogistics.com
AL Alpha Logistics Inc. alphalogistiques.com amartinez@alphalogistiques.com
All Ways Customs Brokers Inc. acbcustoms.com info@acbcustoms.com
Alliance Border Services Inc.   allianceb@telus.net
Alliance Customs Brokers Inc. alliancecustoms.com  
ALS Customs Services Inc.   ALS.customs@philair.on.ca
Ameri-Connect Freight Services Inc. ameri-connect.com customsdept@ameri-connect.com
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc.    
Apass Customs Brokers Inc. apasscustomsbroker.com customs@apasscustomsbroker.com
Argo Business Corp. argocustoms.com info@argocustoms.com
Arrival Customs Brokers Ltd. arrival.ca info@arrival.ca
ASR Customs Consulting & Brokerage Inc.    
Assiniboine Customs Brokers Ltd.   richard@acustoms.com
Atlantic Custom Brokers Ltd. atlanticcustombrokers.com info@atlanticcustombrokers.com
Atlantic Ex-Works Inc shipeasy.ca info@atlanticexworks.com
Auburn & Tremblay Inc. rutherfordglobal.com montreal@rutherfordglobal.com
Avalon Customs Brokers, A Division of A. Harvey & Company Limited aharvey.com/avalon psa@aharvey.nf.ca
AXXESS International Customs Brokers Inc. axxessintl.com  

B & B Custom House-Brokerage Company Ltd.

  bbcustoms@on.aibn.com
B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. bzeebrokerage.com info@bzeebrokerage.com
Bay Brokerage Inc. baybrokerageinc.com release@baybrokerageinc.com
Bay City Brokers baycitybrokers.com info@baycitybrokers.com
Beaver Brokerage Inc. beaverbrokerage.com/beaver clearit@beaverbrokerage.com
BGL Brokerage Ltd. bglbrokerage.com info@bglbrokerage.com
BI Logistics Services Inc. bilsi.com customs@bilsi.com
Bin Hu
O/A B & C House
bchouse.org info@bchouse.org
Bolloré Logistics Canada Inc. bollore.com ca.ymq@bollore.com
Border Bee Customs Brokers Inc. borderbee.com customs@borderbee.com
BGL Brokerage (West) Ltd. bglwest.com sales@bglwest.com

Bridgeview Customs Brokers Ltd.

bridgeviewbrokers.ca mail@bridgeviewbrokers.com
tom@bridgeviewbrokers.com
Bridgewood Customs Brokerage Services Inc. bridgewoodcb.com info@bridgewoodcb.com
Buckland Customs Brokers Ltd. buckland.com info@buckland.com

Calgary Customs Brokers Ltd.

ccb.ab.ca ccb@ccb.ab.ca
Calyx Transportation Group Inc..   Customs@Calyxinc.com
Canaan Transport Group Inc. canaantransport.com customs@canaantransport.com
Canadian Customs Brokerage Services and Consulting Inc.    
Canadian Customs Brokers Inc. canadiancustomsbrokers.com info@canadiancustomsbrokers.com
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. ccustoms.com sales@Ccustoms.com
Canadian Tire Customs Broker Ltd.    
Canamex Customs Brokers Inc.    
CANUSA Logistics Inc. canusalogistics.com help@canusalogistics.com
Capital Customs Brokers
Division of APEX Customs & Business Consultants Ltd.
capitalcustoms.com info@capitalcustoms.com
Carson Customs Brokers Limited carson.ca info@carson.ca
CEVA Freight Canada Corp. cevalogistics.com CanadaYYZCustoms@cevalogistics.com
Charles Higgerty Limited charleshiggerty.com info@charleshiggerty.com
Charter Brokerage Canada Corporation charterbrokerage.net Development@CharterBrokerage.net
C.H. Robinson Company (Canada) Ltd. chrobinson.com faxcustomsbrokerage@chrobinson.com
Clear Customs Brokers Limited clearcustomsbrokers.com solutions@clearcustomsbrokers.com
Clerkware Canada Inc. clerkware.ca sales@clerkware.ca
CN Customs Brokerage Services Inc. cn.ca customs_brokerage@cn.ca
Cole International Inc. coleintl.com  
Commercial Custom Brokers Inc. ccbcanada.com francis@ccbcanada.com
kevin@ccbcanada.com
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. counselorcustoms.ca info@counselorcustoms.ca
Courtney Agencies Ltd. courtney.ca info@courtney.ca
Crane Worldwide Logistics Canada Inc. craneww.com Canada.customs@craneww.com
CrossBorder Solutions Inc. crossborder.solutions sales@crossborder.net
Customs Hub Inc.   aitzaz@customshub.ca
Custom Services International Ltd. customservicesint.com canada@customservicesint.com
Customs Management and Information Services customsbrokers.ca cmis-cbc@rogers.com;
cmisconnie@rogers.com
Customs Plus Inc. customsplus.ca sales@customsplus.ca
Customs Trade Services Inc. customsandtrade.com cts@customsandtrade.com

D.H. Cargo International Ltd.

dhcargo.com headoffice@dhcargo.com
Damco Canada Inc.
D.B.A. Damco Customs Services
damco.com  
Davidson & Sons Customs Brokers Ltd. davidsonandsons.com info@davidsonandsons.com
Davidson Custom Brokers Limited custombroker.cc pdavidson@custombroker.cc
sdavidson@custombroker.cc
Delmar International Inc. delmar-group.com info@delmar.ca
Despradelle Canada Inc. despradelle.com  
DHL Express (Canada), Ltd. dhl.com  
DHL Global Forwarding (Canada) Inc. dhl-dgf.com  
DILAS International Ltd. dilas.ca yyc@dilas.ca
Direct Customs & Solutions direct-customs.com info@direct-customs.com
Dolbec Y. Logistique International Inc. dolbec-intl.ca dolbec@dolbec-intl.ca
DSV Air & Sea Inc. dsv.com  

E.T.S. Moore Services Ltd.

  mcbroker@citywest.ca
EAJ Customs Brokers Inc. eaj.ca reena@eaj.ca
EDI Customs Brokers Inc. edicb.com ahille@ecustoms.com
EMO North Customs Brokers Ltd.   customs@emotrans-canada.com
Eshpre Global Inc. eshpreglobal.com customs@eshpreglobal.com
Eshpre Global Inc. eshpreglobal.com customs@eshpreglobal.com
Eurofret Canada Inc. eurofret.com info@eurofret.com
Expeditors Canada Inc. expeditors.com  
Expert Customs Brokers ecb.com ecbcust@ecb.com

Federal Express Canada Corporation

fedex.com  
FEDEX Trade Networks Transport and Brokerage (Canada), Inc. ftn.fedex.com Canada@ftn.fedex.com
Film Logic Customs Brokers Inc. filmlogic.ca service@filmlogic.ca
Frank M. O'Dowd Inc.    
Frank R. Stockwell Limited stockwelltrade.com fstockwell@stockwelltrade.com
cvanwyck@stockwelltrade.com
Fraser Direct Logistics Ltd. fraserdirect.net customsbrokers@fraserdirect.ca
Frederick W. Johnson Limited    
Frontier Supply Chain Solutions Inc. frontierscs.com Info@Frontierscs.com
Fyke Logistics Inc. fykelogistics.com help@fyketrading.com

G.W. Nickerson Co. Ltd.

gwnickerson.com operations@gwnickerson.com
Garden City Customs Services Inc.
D.B.A. G C Customs Brokers
gcityservices.com sales@gcityservices.com
Gateway Customs Broker & Transborder Services Inc. gatewaycustomsbroker.com gatewaycustoms@bellnet.ca
GCB Glober Customs Brokers Inc. glovertrade.com sales@glovertrade.com
General Customs Brokers Inc.    
Genghis Khan Logistics Inc. gk-logistics.com info@gk-logistics.ca
Geo. H. Young & Co. Ltd. ghy.com info@ghy.com
Geodis Wilson Canada Ltd. geodiswilson.com Customs.solutions@ca.geodiswilson.com
GES (Canada) Globe Express Services Ltd. globeexpress.com canada@globeexpress.com
Gestion douanière W2C Inc. w2c.ca info@w2c.ca
Girdlestone Brokerage Limited girdlestonebrokerage.com info@girdlestonebrokerage.com
Goldenjet International Freight Forwarders goldenjet.com cathyxu@goldenjet.com or
goldenjet@goldenjet.com
GTS Gateway Transportation Solutions gtsgateway.com info@gtsgateway.com
Goudreau Cargo International goudreau-cargo.com gcargo@goudreau-cargo.com

H. Kennedy Inc.

h-kennedy.com info@h-kennedy.com
H.H. Smith Ltd. hhsmithltd.com service@hhsmithltd.com
Hanover Travel Service and Customs Brokerage Ltd. hanovercustoms.com imports@hanovercustoms.com
Harte & Lyne Limited harte-lyne.ca consult@harte-lyne.ca
exports@harte-lyne.ca
imports@harte-lyne.ca
Hartwick, O'Shea & Cartwright Limited hocltd.com info@hocltd.com
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Inc. hellmann.net canada@hellmann.net
Hemisphere Freight & Brokerage Services Inc. hemispherebrokerage.com penny@hemispherebrokerage.com
Hercules Forwarding Inc. herculesfreight.com Customs@herculesfreight.com
Homeland Customs Brokers Inc.   twong@homelandcb.ca
jyeung@homelandcb.ca
Hodori Express Canada Inc. hodoriexpress.ca info@hodoriexpress.ca
Honda Trading Canada Inc. hondatrading.ca brokerage@htc.honda.com

ICECORP Customs Brokers
Division of ICECORP Logistics Inc.

icecorp.ca nferrey@icecorp.ca
IMEX Customs Brokers
Division of K-CON Holdings Limited
imexcustoms.com dmckay@imexcustoms.com
Indigo Freight Services
Division of 1108856 Ontario Inc.
  imiatello@netscape.net
Igor Vakhromov   igor.vakhromov@gmail.com
Inland Customs Brokers Limited inlandcustoms.com  
Integral Transportation Networks Corp. itn-logistics.com stevem@itn-logistics.com or
manifest@itncustoms.com
Integrated Customs Services Ltd. iscsl.com customs@iscsl.com
Interglobal Logistics Inc. interglobal-logistics.com sales@interglobal-logistics.com
Island Shipping Limited islbroker.com Shipment@islbroker.com
J & B Customs Brokers Limited    
J.A. Leveillé & Sons (1990) Inc. leveille.qc.ca Léveillé@léveillé.qc.ca
J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. jbellis.com imports@jbellis.com
J.J. Robertson Ltd.    
J. Rene Hebert Ltd. / J. Rene Hebert Ltee www.jrhebert.com  
J.W. Smith Customs Broker Ltd. jwsmith.com info@jwsmith.com
Jack Rutherford Customs Broker Limited therutherfordgroup.com  
JAS Forwarding Worldwide Inc. jas.com  ron.proctor@jas.com
Jaime Seidner    
Jas. C. Norris & Son Limited rutherfordglobal.com rnorris@rutherfordglobal.com
JET Customs Services Inc. jetcustomsservices.com jetcustomsservices@bellnet.ca
JMD Customs Brokers Inc.    
JongkulChoi
O/A Chois Customs Consulting
choiscustoms.com info@choiscustoms.com
choiscustoms@gmail.com
Jori International Ltd. jori.ca  
Journey Freight International Inc. journeyfreight.com dminier@journeyfreight.com

KDS Marketing Ltd.
D.B.A. KDS Global Logistics

  hp.saltzmann@kds-gl.com
King Bros. Limited kibro.com brokers@kibro.com
Kingsview Customs Brokers Inc. kingsviewcustoms.com  
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. kwe.ca info@kwe.ca
Korex Logistics Canada korexlogistics.com  
KRG Logistics Inc. krglogistics.com customs@krglogistics.com
Kuehne & Nagel International Ltd.
D.B.A. KN Customs Brokers,
D.B.A. Brunswick Brokers,
D.B.A. Import Customs Services
D.B.A. Don G. McIntosh Customs House Broker
kn-portal.com info.canada@kuehne-nagel.com
L. Rolland Charron Inc.    
L.M. Clark Customs Broker Ltd. lmclark.com  
L.V. Matthews Customs Broker Ltd.   lvmpars@telus.net
Landmark Trade Services Ltd. landmarktradeservices.com imports@landmarkglobal.com
LCS Customs Brokers Inc. lcslogistics.com customs@lcslogistics.com
LEI Customs Brokers Inc. lei.ca  
Lily Customs Brokerage lcustoms.com broker@Lcustoms.com
Link+ Corporation
D.B.A. Brown Customs Brokerage
D.B.A. M.J. Gross
D.B.A. H.M. Wakely
custombroker.com  
Livingston International Inc. livingstonintl.com solutions@livingstonintl.com
Livingston L.P. livingstonintl.com solutions@livingstonintl.com
Logix Customs Broker Inc. o/a Logix Freight logixfreight.com info@logixfreight.com
Lynden Canada Co. lynden.com  
M.E. & P.E. Samson Custom Brokers   samsonme@nb.aibn.com
MainFreight Inc. mainfreight.com/global/en/global-home.aspx Stacey.Mitchell@Mainfreight.ca
Mantoria Inc. mantoria.com info@mantoria.com
Maritime Customs Brokers Inc.    
Mendelssohn Event Logistics
A Division of ICECORP Logistics Inc.
icecorp.ca jsantini@mend.com
Merchant Customs Brokers Limited    
Milgram & Company Limited
D.B.A. Globe Customs Broker
milgram.com CustomerService@milgram.com
MKMARIN Trade Services Inc. mkmarin.com info@mkmarin.com

NAAIL Customs Brokers Inc.

   
Near North Customs Brokers Inc. nearnorthcustoms.com/contact djupp@nearnorthcustoms.com
Nippon Express Canada Ltd. nipponexpress.ca  
NoGlobalBorders Brokerage Inc. noglobalborders.com info@noglobalborders.com
North American Logistics Services Inc. nalsi.com bdoumouchel@nalsi.com
Northex Custom Brokers
Division of Northex Cargo Inc.
northex.ca info@northex.ca
Northland Logistics Inc. northlandinc.ca datkinson@northlandinc.ca

Omnitrans (Pacific) Inc.

omnitrans.com rjames@omnitrans.com
Omnitrans Inc. omnitrans.com  
Orbit Brokers & Forwarders Inc. orbitbrokers.ca info@orbitbrokers.ca
Orillia Customs Brokers Ltd.   orilliacustomsbrokers@rogers.com

P. Mines Customs Services Inc.

pmines.com  
P.F. Collins Customs Broker Limited pfcollins.com info@pfcollins.com
P.S. Customs Broker Inc. pscustoms.ca info@pscustoms.ca
Pacific Customs Brokers Ltd. pcb.ca info@pcb.ca
Panalpina Inc. panalpina.com info.canada@panalpina.com
Parkview Customs Brokerage Limited parkviewcustoms.com mail@parkviewcustoms.com
Parkwood & Cavanaugh Ltd.    
Passport Cargo Inc. passportcargo.com info@passportcargo.com
Peninsula Custom Brokers Limited peninsulacustoms.com mailbox@peninsulacustoms.com
Percy H. Davis Limited percydavis.com info@percydavis.com
Port 7 Customs Brokerage port7.ca sales@port7cb.com
Portside Customs Brokers Ltd. portsidecustomslogistics.com Jeffrey.chang@portsidecustomslogistics.com
Precision Forwarders & Brokers Inc.    
Precision Customs Brokers precisioncustoms.ca info@precisioncustoms.ca
Preferred Service Customs Brokers Inc. preferredservice.ca info@preferredservice.ca
Priority 1 Limited www.prioritybrokerage.ca info@prioritybrokerage.ca
Prime Customs Brokers & Consulting Services Inc. primecustomsbrokers.com paul@primecustomsbrokers.com
PWS Logistics Montreal, Inc. dba Priority Worldwide Services priorityworldwide.com/ imports.ca@priorityworldwide.com
R. & W. Customs Brokers Ltd.   RWCB.MR@GMAIL.COM
RHB Logistics Ltd. rhblogistics.com info@rhblogistics.com
Reid & Dunn Limited
D.B.A. Oakville Customs Brokerage
oakvillecustomsbrokerage.ca  
Rimbosh Logistics Ltd. rimlogistics.com documents@rimbosh.ca
wendyyuill@rimbosh.ca
Robert Sacco, Customs Broker    
Rodair Customs Brokers Ltd.
O/A Belleville Rodair Customs Brokers
rodair.com asha.mahabir@rodair.com
ROE Logistics Inc. roelogistics.com info@roelogistics.com
Runnin’ Red Transport, Inc. rnrintl.com info@rnrintl.com
Russell A. Farrow Limited farrow.com randy.motley@farrow.com

S.M. Hewitt (Sarnia) Limited

smhewitt.ca shift@smhewitt.ca
Savino Del Bene Corp. (Canada)    
Schenker of Canada Limited schenker.ca sales.canada@dbschenker.com
Sea Air International Forwarders Limited seaair.ca  
Seamont Brokerage & Transport Ltd. seamontbt.com seamont@seamontbt.com
SECAM International Inc. secam.ca info@secam.ca
Service Plus International Inc. serviceplusinternational.com operations@serviceplusinternational.com
Shamrock Customs Brokers Inc.   kevinohearn.shamrock@bellnet.ca
Shelini Transportation Corp.    
Skyway International Customs Brokerage Ltd.    
Sparx Logistics Canada Limited sparxlogistics.com Canada@sparxlogistics.com
Sterling Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Inc. sterlingcustomsbrokers.com gcarlton@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com
Strader-Ferris International Limited sfi.ca dvanschie@sfi.ca
Summit International Trade Services Inc.
D.B.A. Summit Customs Brokers
summitcb.com  
TDX Logistics Inc. tdxlogistics.com info@tdxlogistics.com
Team Cargo Logistics Inc. teamcargo.ca elena@teamcargo.ca
Tele-Freight Ltd.   scott.warburton@telefreight.com
The Canadian Customs House Ltd. canadiancustomshouse.ca info@canadiancustomshouse.ca
The Georgetown Group Limited ecbcanada.com info@ecbcanada.com
The Right Way Customs Consultant and Brokerage Inc.
Right Way Customs Brokerage
   
Thompson, Ahern & Co. Limited taco.ca info@taco.ca
Total Customs Services Inc./Total Services Douaniers Inc. totalcustoms.ca david@totalcustoms.ca
TNT ExpressCanada Ltd. tnt.com  
Traffic Tech Inc. traffictech.com customs@traffictech.com
Traders Customs Brokerage Ltd. traderscb.com info@traderscb.com
Trans American Customs Brokers of Canada Ltd. tacustoms.com info@tacustoms.com
Translinks International Customs Brokers Ltd.    
Transpacific Customs Brokers
Division of Transpacific International Services Inc.
transpacificintl.com info@transpacificintl.com
TRI-AD International Freight Forwarding Ltd. tri-ad.ca  
Trillium Customs Brokers Inc. trilliumcustomsbrokers.com/ info@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com
Triple Eagle tripleeaglecanada.com customs@tripleeaglelogistics.com
Triumph Express Service Canada Inc. triumph.ca Sean_Moore@triumph.ca
TWI Exhibition Logistics Inc. dba TWI Group Inc. twigroup.com pdalessandro@twigroup.com
UE Canada Inc. uecanada.com customs@uecanada.com
United Parcel Service Canada Ltd. ups.com  
Universal Logistics Inc. universallogistics.ca  
UPS - SCS Inc.
O/A UPS Supply Chain Solutions
ups-scs.ca upsmontreal-brokerage@ups.com
upstoronto-brokerage@ups.com
upsvancouver-brokerage@ups.com
UTI Canada, Inc. go2uti.com ncabral@go2uti.com
Valueway Global Logistics Inc. valueway.ca toronto@valueway.ca
Vancouver Customs Brokers Ltd.   Ed@vcb.ca
Vasanti Mistry dba 1T One Time Customs Broker   vasm@rogers.com
ViaCan Customs Brokers Inc.    
W.G. McKay Limited wgmckay.com support@wgmckay.com
Welke Customs Brokers Ltd. welke.com Peter@welke.com
William L. Rutherford (B.C.) Limited rutherfordglobal.com vancouver@rutherfordglobal.com
William L. Rutherford Limited Welcome to Rutherford Global Logistics toronto@rutherfordglobal.com
Willson International Limited willsonintl.com service@willsonintl.com
World-Wide Customs Brokers Ltd. worldwidecustoms.com info@wwcb.ca
Yusen Logistics yusen.ca yca.yyz@yusen.ca

 

Date modified: