Ordering forms

The CBSA is offering all its forms in a print-ready format (PDF) so you can print a copy for yourself. Please note that the form E311, CBSA Declaration Card available for viewing on the CBSA website is a specimen only and may not be used for reporting to the CBSA. The transporter will provide travellers with a paper version of the card prior to arrival in Canada.

Please note that due to the introduction of Primary Inspection Kiosks at Canadian airports in 2017, your E311 CBSA Declaration Cards consumption may be affected.

It is important to remember that E311 CBSA Declaration Cards do not expire. The cards will continue to be used for international arrivals at all airports where Primary Inspection Kiosks have not been installed. Should a stakeholder identify a surplus of E311 cards in their inventory, largely above their projected consumption over the next year, we ask that they allow their stock to deplete before submitting new orders to the CBSA or contact Forms Management to make alternate arrangements.

Additional Help

For questions about this ordering process, or for any additional information, please email us.

For forms: forms-formulaires@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Privacy Notice Statement

The information you provide is collected for the purpose of ordering our forms and publications.

Under the provisions of the Privacy Act, individuals have the right to protection of, and access to, their personal information. For more information about your rights, see Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and at riding offices of members of Parliament.

Questions or comments about this privacy policy, or our administration of the Privacy Act may be directed to the Access to Information and Privacy Division by e-mail. If you are not satisfied that we have adequately respected your privacy, you can contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner on the Internet or by calling 1-800-282-1376.

Date modified:

Pour commander des formulaires

L'ASFC offre ses formulaires en format PDF afin que vous puissiez en imprimer une copie papier. Veuillez noter que le formulaire E311, Carte de déclaration de l'ASFC sur le site internet de l'ASFC est affiché à titre d'échantillon seulement et ne peut pas servir de déclaration à l'ASFC. Le transporteur fournira aux voyageurs une version papier de la carte avant l'arrivée au Canada.

Aide supplémentaire

Pour toute question sur ce processus de commande ou pour tout autre renseignement, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel.

Pour les formulaires : forms-formulaires@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Avis de confidentialité

Les renseignements que vous fournissez sont recueillis uniquement pour des raisons se rapportant à la commande de publications et de formulaires.

Selon la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, les renseignements personnels que vous communiquez sont protégés et vous y avez accès sur demande. Pour en savoir plus sur vos droits, consultez InfoSource. Vous trouverez ce document du gouvernement du Canada dans les grandes bibliothèques, les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et les bureaux de circonscription de députés.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de cette politique ou de la façon dont nous appliquons la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec la Division de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel. Si vous estimez que nous n'avons pas protégé vos renseignements personnels de manière adéquate, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée par Internet ou en appelant au 1-800-282-1376.

Date de modification :