Canada Border Services Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - Expiry Review No. RR-2009-003
Refined Sugar

Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Listing of Counsel Granted Disclosure

Counsel: Derek de Vlieger
Of: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1100-100 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1P 1J9
On behalf Of: Canadian Sugar Institute
Phone: 613-237-5160
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: ddevlieger@blgcanada.com

Counsel: Greg Tereposky
Of: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1100-100 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1P 1J9
On behalf Of: Canadian Sugar Institute
Phone: 613-237-5160
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: gtereposky@blgcanada.com

Counsel: Gerry Stobo
Of: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1100-100 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1P 1J9
On behalf Of: Canadian Sugar Institute
Phone: 613-237-5160
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: gstobo@blgcanada.com

Counsel: J. Christopher Thomas, Q.C.
Of: J.C. Thomas Law Corporation
1000-200 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 48
Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
On behalf Of: Canadian Sugar Institute
Phone: 604-689-0582
Fax: 604-689-7525
Email: jcthomas@thomas.ca

Counsel: P John Landry
Of: Davis LLP
2800-666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
On behalf Of: Canadian Sugar Institute
Phone: 604-643-2935
Fax: 604-605-3588
Email: pjl@davis.ca

Counsel: Darrel H. Pearson
Of: Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto ON M5X 1A4
On behalf Of: Ontario Sugarbeet Growers’ Association
Phone: 416-777-4811
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: pearsond@bennettjones.com

Counsel: Jesse I. Goldman
Of: Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto ON M5X 1A4
On behalf Of: Ontario Sugarbeet Growers’ Association
Phone: 416-777-6442
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: goldmanj@bennettjones.com

Counsel: Laura A. Murray
Of: Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto ON M5X 1A4
On behalf Of: Ontario Sugarbeet Growers’ Association
Phone: 416-777-4811
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: murrayl@bennettjones.com